College Assignment

(Poem for FutureLearn. I wrote this when I was 16)

To you,

So, how is it going?

I know you’re probably thinking who is this? And well that is a very good question,

However, I’m not going to tell you!

It is a super surprise.

You would never be able to guess who this is.

I know that you would never be able to figure it out.

You seem to be stressed.

However, I want you  you to know that I will always be there for you, no matter what.

Things look difficult but it will get better.

See nothing lasts forever, well actually there is only one thing that will last an eternity.

Did you figure me out yet?

See it is a super surprise because you think that I am not there for you, but I am.

You want me to answer you and help you; I do, just in ways that you don’t expect.

I am very creative.

I am kind and gentle.

No matter what you do, I will always be there for you, even if you kill, and I will always forgive you.

So do you know who I am?

I have a book based upon me and it is in every language.

Well the point of this is to tell you not to give up and if you need me, I will always be there for you cause I love you deeply.

Love always,

God.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

