Phoenix Tears Update

Wow has it really been 46 days since I started taking Phoenix Tears & CBD tincture twice daily…..time has just flown by.

Ok so like I have mentioned in my other updates, I’m still not getting physically ill when I’m stressed.

I spent an entire week outside of Nelson, B.C house sitting for my Dad while is fighting forest fires & my Uncles were on a fishing trip. Thankfully my younger sister came on the trip with me so we spit the chores in half. We had to take care of chickens & a bunch of small gardens twice a day. On top of that we had to walk from my Dad/Uncles place to the hotel we were staying in, which is about a block & a half away.

I had really bad anxiety the entire trip, it didn’t feel right & I just wanted to be back home with my fiance. I realized that I have been like that since I was a little girl, I would have a hard time at sleepovers or ask to get picked up because I wanted to be back at home.

Anyways, so despite that week of bad anxiety & some stresses because it was a bit of a gong show with instructions, I was able to get through it with minimal issues. There were only two mornings where I wasn’t able to get up in the morning to do chores but I always was able to bounce back & able to eat food & do the chores evening.

I’m just super excited that stress is no longer making me physically ill & limiting what I can do.

Leave a Reply

